Ravenwood High School PTO Mission Statement

 The Ravenwood High School Parent Teacher Organization exists to enhance and support the educational experience at Ravenwood High School, to develop a closer connection between school and home by encouraging parent involvement, and to improve the environment at Ravenwood High School through volunteer and financial support.

 

Each year the RHS PTO ...

Provides volunteer support for many activities of the school including Red Letter Days, homecoming, dances, picture days, and hospitality.

 

Provides financial support for various activities including:

  • Equipment and other capital improvements for the school

  • Landscaping services for campus beautification

  • Rising Freshman Night, Student Recognition events, Freshman Mentoring Program, and other school events

  • Grants for teachers for continuing training and education

  • Hospitality and morale boosting activities for our teachers and staff

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 



Debbie Roth
President

debbie.roth@comcast.net

 

 

Amy Bertauski
Vice President

abertauski@gmail.com

 

 

Kim Hannon

Membership/Alumni

kimberlysheehan@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Lisa Franz

Treasurer

Lisa.franz1996@gmail.com



open
Secretary

 


 

Lisa Thompson

TEAMs Liaison

thompsonmazz@gmail.com

 


Samantha Noel
Assistant Treasurer

ssnoel4@gmail.com 

 

 

Debra Enderle
Website/Communications

DebraEnderle@comcast.net

 

 

Reeju Davis

Fundraising

ReejuDavis@me.comt 

 

Yvonne Ayers

Nominating Chair

Yvonne@ayers.net 

 


Donna Walsh
Events

donnadwalsh@gmail.com


 

Shannon Pottmeyer
Events

srpottmeyer@comcast.net

 



Michelle Layland

Events

michelle.layland@comcast.net

 

 

Colleen Blanchette

Hospitality

blanchette_colleen@yahoo.com

 



Kris Helou
Hospitality

kghelou@yahoo.com