Power Monday

Description

School starts at 8:25 on Power Monday’s 

Date/Time(s)
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Calendar

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Gold sponsors for their generosity!


 

Questions?  Contact us at pto4rhs@gmail.com