Team 2020 Co-Chairs are Reeju Davis and Debra Enderle.  Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions regarding TEAM 2020.  



Reeju Davis


Debra Enderle

TEAM Committee Members:


Heather Barton


Lisa Cvercko


Melanie Dunn


Lori Mitchell


Jane Ridlen


Susan Vanston 


Kathy Williams 


CLICK HERE to Join Your TEAM today!


Upcoming Events for TEAM 2020

Homecoming 2018!


Flower Parties:


Tuesday, September 11th

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Harper Thompson

(Lisa & Kevin Thompson)

1841 Charity Drive

Inglehame Farms


Thursday, September 13th

4:00 - 6:00 pm

Riley Bertauski:

(Amy and Ted Bertauski)

1839 Grey Pointe Drive

Inglehame Farms


Monday, September 17th

4:00 - 6:00 pm

Alexis Enderle

(Debra and Eric Enderle)

8 Wild Wing Court

Governors Club


Thursday, September 20th

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Sona Davis

(Reeju and Meekahl Davis)

2005 Valleybrook Drive




Float Build is September 25 - 27th

3:30 - 9:30 pm

Home of Kinsey Smeltzer

9108 Split Log Road



Homecoming Dance is September 22nd

Powder Puff Football game is September 24th

Homecoming Parade and Football Game is September 28th


Donations Needed.  Please click on this link to help: TEAM 2020 Float Build Signup (2018)






We are so thankful to our Gold sponsors for their generosity!


Questions?  Contact us at