Save the Date:  Homecoming Week is October 2nd - 6th

 

Team 2019 Co-Chairs are Deborah Smith-Holmes and Suzy St.Clair.  Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions regarding TEAM 2019.

 

TEAM Committee Members:

 
   

Deb Smith Holmes           Dasmithholmes@comcast.net

Suzy St. Clair                  1Suzystclair@gmail.com

Lisa Franz                        wlfranz@comcast.net

Nancy McGinnity              Mcginnitys@comcast.net

Cindy Townes                  Cindy.townes@comcast.net

Jill Henderson                  Jhuphill@comcast.net

Jen Fick                           Jbfick@msn.com

Wendy Firek                    Gwfirek@hotmail.com

Lee Ann Gruver               Lgruver@comcast.net

Shelley Dahms                Shelley.dahms@gmail.com

Nicki Conlon                    Nickiconlon@gmail.com

Erika Claybrook               erikaclaybrook@gmail.com

Amy Whelan                   arbwhelan@outlook.com

Sarah WIlson                  lincolnsmom@hotmail.com

Janet Cates                    cateshouse@comcast.net

Amy Hagely                    ashagely@comcast.net

Jaye Briggs                     Briggsfamilytn@comcast.net

 

 


HOMECOMING INFO

The Class of 2019 is ready to move Up! to the top of the leader board in this year's Homecoming float build competition!  

 

Flower parties will be held on the following dates and times at the RHS family homes as indicated below.  ALL ARE WELCOME!!  To signup for donations, click on this link: TEAM 2019 Flower Parties Signup.

 

Monday September 18th 5-7pm

at the home of Lauren Shepard

1807 Grey Pointe Drive, Inglehame Farm

 

Wednesday September 20th 3:30-5:30pm

at the home of Brianna Fick

1827 Legacy Cove Lane, Taramore

 

Tuesday September 26th  3:30-5:30pm 

at the home of Madeline Wilson

2120 Fountainbrooke Terrace

  

Thursday September 28th 4-6pm

at the home of Briley Bodin

8220 Moores Lane

 

The float build will once again be at the home of Makenna St. Clair from October 3rd - 5th (9007 Pointe Cross Lane in the Cross Pointe subdivision).  Please sign up to volunteer your time, donations, food items, float build supplies, etc.  Parents are welcome to come and needed are several parents that are construction savvy or handy with power tools.  If your child has any allergies or food sensitivities, please plan on having your student eat at home or bring food with them that is appropriate for your child.

 

Cash donations will be used for our tent rental payment and to purchase miscellaneous supplies as needed.  Gift Cards will also be used to purchase build supplies as well. To volunteer or donate, click on this link:  TEAM 2019 Homecoming Float Build

 

 

 

CLICK HERE to Join Your TEAM today!

Upcoming Events

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Gold sponsors for their generosity!