Team 2019 Co-Chairs are Deborah Smith-Holmes and Suzy St.Clair.  Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions regarding TEAM 2019.

 

TEAM Committee Members:

 
   

Deb Smith Holmes           Dasmithholmes@comcast.net

Suzy St. Clair                  1Suzystclair@gmail.com

Lisa Franz                        wlfranz@comcast.net

Nancy McGinnity              Mcginnitys@comcast.net

Cindy Townes                  Cindy.townes@comcast.net

Jill Henderson                  Jhuphill@comcast.net

Jen Fick                           Jbfick@msn.com

Wendy Firek                    Gwfirek@hotmail.com

Lee Ann Gruver               Lgruver@comcast.net

Shelley Dahms                Shelley.dahms@gmail.com

Nicki Conlon                    Nickiconlon@gmail.com

Erika Claybrook               erikaclaybrook@gmail.com

Amy Whelan                   arbwhelan@outlook.com

Sarah WIlson                  lincolnsmom@hotmail.com

Janet Cates                    cateshouse@comcast.net

Amy Hagely                    ashagely@comcast.net

Jaye Briggs                     Briggsfamilytn@comcast.net

 

 


Current volunteer opportunities

 

 

Thank you to all the volunteers that helped support our October Teacher/Staff Luncheon!

 

 

 

CLICK HERE to Join Your TEAM today!

Upcoming Events

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Gold sponsors for their generosity!


 

Questions?  Contact us at pto4rhs@gmail.com